Reviews

“Very professional and easy to work with.”

Did a great job updating our estate plan which really needed it. Very professional and easy to work with. Very happy.Joe M, September 10, 2019 – Google

“He truly cares about his clients and helps to educate while keeping costs inline.”

Bryan was extremely helpful and compassionate while handling my late wife’s estate. Probate is a difficult process and not something I would suggest doing on your own. He truly cares about his clients and helps to educate while keeping costs inline.Steve P, August 27, 2019 – Google

“They made me feel comfortable and they have made this process so much easier.”

Tippen Law Firm went far and above my expectations. Professional and friendly, trustworthy, excellent communication, fast and efficient, fair and simple up-front pricing. They made me feel comfortable and they have made this process so much easier. I highly recommend them.Sara, March 14, 2019 – Facebook

“Very fair and professional. We give them a huge AWESOME!”

Bryan and his legal assistant are a great team to have in your corner when you need legal advice and assistance in Probate and Trust proceedings. Unlike other attorney’s we have dealt with, this team is more concerned about you understanding than about the clock. Very fair and professional. We give them a huge AWESOME!Marcus, March 14, 2019 – Avvo

“They created an environment of trust from start to finish and answered all of my questions promptly.”

Tippen Law Firm provided services for my estate planning and I’m completely satisfied. They made the process simple, quick and friendly. They created an environment of trust from start to finish and answered all of my questions promptly. I wouldn’t hesitate to use their services again and I highly recommend them.Johanna Erickson, October 18, 2018 – Google Review

“They were professional, meticulous, and complete in regards to our situations. We were informed every step of the way. You’re treated like family.”

We can’t say enough about the legal team of Bryan and Stefanie Tippen. We retained the firm for a land probate case and an estate planning. They were professional, meticulous, and complete in regards to our situations. We were informed every step of the way. You know your fees (very fair) upfront and everything is spelled out clearly. There’s no “nickeling and diming.” You’re treated like family. Thank you both. Brian and HyacinthBrian K, May 28, 2018 – Google Review

“I must say that I received “more than the best”. I received honest, patient, professional, and courteous attention. Mr. Tippen was always detailed and clear in answering my many probate questions.”

I selected the Tippen Law Firm from the web for probate, read a couple of reviews, checked the Bar Association, spoke to Mr. Tippen, and “hoped for the best”. I didn’t have any solid referrals. I must say that I received “more than the best”. I received honest, patient, professional, and courteous attention. Mr. Tippen was always detailed and clear in answering my many probate questions. Very satisfied with my choice!Carl, May 1st, 2018 – Avvo Review

“Bryan and Stefanie were very helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive in answering all of our questions”

My wife and I recently engaged Tippen Law to execute our estate plan (family trust). They are located in Charlotte County, which was convenient for us. In our initial meeting, Bryan and Stefanie were thorough in explaining what the trust would cover for our family. Afterwards they provided draft documents which we reviewed and finalized. Bryan and Stefanie were very helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive in answering all of our questions throughout the process. We appreciate the service and individual attention received from Tippen Law, and would highly recommend them.Adriano, November 11, 2017 – Google Review

“Would highly recommend Tippen Law Firm. Utilized services for estate planning”

Would highly recommend Tippen Law Firm. Utilized services for estate planning. Extremely knowledgeable about Florida law, professional and courteous. Very friendly and accomodating to insure questions are answered clearly and individual wishes are supported. Responded in a very timely manner to complete estate planning and cost was very reasonable for personalized service provided.Lisa, October 28, 2017 – Google Review

“Excellent Experience”

Bryan and his legal assistant, Stefanie, prepared our Estate Plan. We were very impressed with both of them and would not hesitate to recommend their firm.Dave, October 25, 2017 – Avvo Review

“I had a great experience with Tippen Law Firm! Bryan was knowledgeable, compassionate, and very efficient!”

I had a great experience with Tippen Law Firm! Bryan was knowledgeable, compassionate, and very efficient!Amy Rodriguez, July 13, 2017 – Google Review

“The fees were reasonable, and the service was outstanding.”

Bryan and Stephanie Tippen of the Tippen Law firm were incredibly helpful during a very difficult time. Both were patient and courteous. They call back quickly and address questions and concerns thoroughly. The fees were reasonable, and the service was outstanding. Mr. Tippen is knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend this firm for all matters related to probate.Amy Bowers, June 5, 2017 – Google Review

“Best of all he is easy to work with.”

I can not speak highly enough about Mr. Tippen’s integrity. I would trust him with all of my personal affairs. Best of all he is easy to work with.Dr. Tim Milburn, June 4, 2017 – Google Review

“I highly recommend Mr. Tippen and his competent, friendly assistant.”

My husband and I were preparing to leave the country for a few weeks and realized that our Trust and Pour Over Wills needed updating. We called Mr. Tippen with less than 2 weeks from our departure. He was able to complete all changes in less than the allotted time and I had confidence that every detail was being addressed not once but until we UNDERSTOOD and were VERY SATISFIED. I highly recommend Mr. Tippen and his competent, friendly assistant.Lisa Day, May 28, 2017 – Google Review

“Very prompt, great communication, very helpful in resolving estate issues. A pleasure to deal with.”

Very prompt, great communication, very helpful in resolving estate issues. A pleasure to deal with.Chris F, May 8 , 2017 – Google Review

“Very patient, and very helpful”

The Tippen Law firm prepared a will, trust, power of attorney for health care. Bryan took as much time as we needed to understand each document, and walked us thru various examples of our plans. He is very patient, and very helpful. We enjoyed our experience and will use The Tippen Law firm if needed in the future.Ray, May 2, 2017 – Avvo Review

Do you have legal questions,
need counsel for legal planning,
or require assistance with an issue?

Tippen Law Firm is here to help you and your family.

Contact Us