Reviews

“I found the Tippen’s to be courteous, friendly, well informed and very professional. Their rates seemed reasonable to me for the valuable service they performed.”

“We built a house in Punta Gorda and retired here in 2019, moving down from New England. I had heard Florida had unique estate planning laws, and needed a law firm to look over our 25 year old wills to make sure everything was in order. I relied on the large number of great reviews I read online to select the Tippen Law Firm, and was delighted with the result. Due to the pandemic, we did most of the work via email and online, actually only meeting face to face for the final document signing. Bryan Tippen was exceptionally knowledgeable about Florida law, offering great recommendations about not only our wills and trusts, but about our living wills and other estate planning concerns. Stefanie did a great job managing the exchange of information and documents and dealing with her was always a pleasure. We ended up with a new package of documents that covered every conceivable concern my wife and I will face with future healthcare decisions and our estate plan, and I now am comfortable that the plan we provide our heirs will make the job of managing our estate a lot easier on our loved ones. I found the Tippen’s to be courteous, friendly, well informed and very professional. Their rates seemed reasonable to me for the valuable service they performed. I won’t hesitate to recommend them and will be a repeat customer of theirs if I have any other legal issues relating to estate planning or managing the sale of my property.”Jim D, September 19, 2020 – Google

“I would highly recommend them.”

“Bryan and Stefanie are very professional and handled my Probate with minimal involvement from me. I would highly recommend them.”Robert Hart, September 18, 2020 – Google

“I have made a lot of decisions in my life and I will rank this among the best. Even with the limited contact dictated during the virus conditions everything went very smoothly. ”

“Upon my retirement I moved myself, my wife and our assets to Florida so I wanted to set up my estate planning here with the understanding that the bulk of my family lives in other places. After months of going to local seminars and doing internet research I selected the Tippen Law Firm to handle the legal work that I required. I have made a lot of decisions in my life and I will rank this among the best. Even with the limited contact dictated during the virus conditions everything went very smoothly. I was informed of the pricing from the beginning and everything went exactly as advertised. From our first teleconference to the final document signing the process was almost effortless. Bryan and Stefanie are well versed in Florida Law and had immediate answers to all of my questions, I just don’t know of anything that they could have done any better. Should I have any future legal needs my first call will be to Bryan.”Stephen Cornwell, September 16, 2020 – Google

“Bryan was an advocate for me (personal representative), fair and objective liaison for the family, and straight shooter throughout the process.”

“Tippen Law assisted with probate administration for our family. This is never an easy time for any family at any time. Bryan and Stefanie were fantastic professionals! The first call was a consultation. Bryan laid out what to expect and estimated timing. He laid out what can go well and where we may run into obstacles. In hindsight, Bryan was spot on. Some things fall out of our hands. The delays weren’t significant but we knew to expect this to happen. Bryan was an advocate for me (personal representative), fair and objective liaison for the family, and straight shooter throughout the process. My mom passed away in Florida. All family involved was out of state. Bryan knows FL probate law. He also knows the impact in other areas like real estate. I had peace of mind knowing all things were considered. We accomplished everything by email and mail. This is a confusing and tedious process. I learned a lot. I trusted Bryan and Stefanie and found it was the wisest choice I could make. With great comfort and confidence, I highly recommend Bryan and Stefanie and Tippen Law services. Trust your gut. Listen to the pros. Hire Tippen Law.”Tania Licata, August 10, 2020 – Google

“Very good experience.”

“Very good experience. Great service even with Covid 19 restrictions in place. Bryan and Stefanie were both very professional, personable and made us feel very comfortable with their expertise. Great value..”Connie Bolz, June 25, 2020 – Google

“They strive for the best customer experience; along with professionalism, courtesy, respectful, and expert advice to guarantee a positive outcome.”

“We’re fairly new to Florida and this area. We wanted to update our estate planning to ensure our family never has any issues with our estate while living in Florida. Most of our new friends and neighbors didn’t have any referrals to help us, so we found Tippen Law on-line with the best reviews – and now we know why. They strive for the best customer experience; along with professionalism, courtesy, respectful, and expert advice to guarantee a positive outcome. Thank you to Bryan and Stefanie for the guidance and secure feeling of knowing our estate planning was accomplished without out any issues or concerns.”SuperKato1234, June 24, 2020 – Google

“Always in communication with you, always, above and beyond their service.”

“Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Amazing, professionals! Kind, caring, down to earth people, who get the job done! Always in communication with you, always, above and beyond their service. They truly care! They even sent a check back when all funds did not have to be appropriated! Now honest IS that! Thank you both so much. Always in my prayers and would recommend you 5 star plus ratings! Thank you and God bless …”mmwhale, June 9, 2020 – Google

“Professional, thorough, honest and trustworthy.”

“Bryan and Stefanie did an exemplary job helping us with estate planning: professional, thorough, honest and trustworthy. Plus their fees were stated upfront and all communication was explained in easy to understand language. Would definitely recommend them!”Robert F, May 11, 2020 – Google

“From the first phone consultation, Bryan made me feel comfortable with my decision. The service was outstanding.”

“Being from out of state, I feel fortunate to have researched the internet and found your law firm for legal assistance on our probate planning. Your website content and reviews were excellent. From the first phone consultation, Bryan made me feel comfortable with my decision. The service was outstanding.”Peter P, November 27, 2019 – Google

“Very professional and easy to work with.”

Did a great job updating our estate plan which really needed it. Very professional and easy to work with. Very happy.Joe M, September 10, 2019 – Google

“He truly cares about his clients and helps to educate while keeping costs inline.”

Bryan was extremely helpful and compassionate while handling my late wife’s estate. Probate is a difficult process and not something I would suggest doing on your own. He truly cares about his clients and helps to educate while keeping costs inline.Steve P, August 27, 2019 – Google

“They made me feel comfortable and they have made this process so much easier.”

Tippen Law Firm went far and above my expectations. Professional and friendly, trustworthy, excellent communication, fast and efficient, fair and simple up-front pricing. They made me feel comfortable and they have made this process so much easier. I highly recommend them.Sara, March 14, 2019 – Facebook

“Very fair and professional. We give them a huge AWESOME!”

Bryan and his legal assistant are a great team to have in your corner when you need legal advice and assistance in Probate and Trust proceedings. Unlike other attorney’s we have dealt with, this team is more concerned about you understanding than about the clock. Very fair and professional. We give them a huge AWESOME!Marcus, March 14, 2019 – Avvo

“They created an environment of trust from start to finish and answered all of my questions promptly.”

Tippen Law Firm provided services for my estate planning and I’m completely satisfied. They made the process simple, quick and friendly. They created an environment of trust from start to finish and answered all of my questions promptly. I wouldn’t hesitate to use their services again and I highly recommend them.Johanna Erickson, October 18, 2018 – Google Review

“They were professional, meticulous, and complete in regards to our situations. We were informed every step of the way. You’re treated like family.”

We can’t say enough about the legal team of Bryan and Stefanie Tippen. We retained the firm for a land probate case and an estate planning. They were professional, meticulous, and complete in regards to our situations. We were informed every step of the way. You know your fees (very fair) upfront and everything is spelled out clearly. There’s no “nickeling and diming.” You’re treated like family. Thank you both. Brian and HyacinthBrian K, May 28, 2018 – Google Review

“I must say that I received “more than the best”. I received honest, patient, professional, and courteous attention. Mr. Tippen was always detailed and clear in answering my many probate questions.”

I selected the Tippen Law Firm from the web for probate, read a couple of reviews, checked the Bar Association, spoke to Mr. Tippen, and “hoped for the best”. I didn’t have any solid referrals. I must say that I received “more than the best”. I received honest, patient, professional, and courteous attention. Mr. Tippen was always detailed and clear in answering my many probate questions. Very satisfied with my choice!Carl, May 1st, 2018 – Avvo Review

“Bryan and Stefanie were very helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive in answering all of our questions”

My wife and I recently engaged Tippen Law to execute our estate plan (family trust). They are located in Charlotte County, which was convenient for us. In our initial meeting, Bryan and Stefanie were thorough in explaining what the trust would cover for our family. Afterwards they provided draft documents which we reviewed and finalized. Bryan and Stefanie were very helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive in answering all of our questions throughout the process. We appreciate the service and individual attention received from Tippen Law, and would highly recommend them.Adriano, November 11, 2017 – Google Review

“Would highly recommend Tippen Law Firm. Utilized services for estate planning”

Would highly recommend Tippen Law Firm. Utilized services for estate planning. Extremely knowledgeable about Florida law, professional and courteous. Very friendly and accomodating to insure questions are answered clearly and individual wishes are supported. Responded in a very timely manner to complete estate planning and cost was very reasonable for personalized service provided.Lisa, October 28, 2017 – Google Review

“Excellent Experience”

Bryan and his legal assistant, Stefanie, prepared our Estate Plan. We were very impressed with both of them and would not hesitate to recommend their firm.Dave, October 25, 2017 – Avvo Review

“I had a great experience with Tippen Law Firm! Bryan was knowledgeable, compassionate, and very efficient!”

I had a great experience with Tippen Law Firm! Bryan was knowledgeable, compassionate, and very efficient!Amy Rodriguez, July 13, 2017 – Google Review

“The fees were reasonable, and the service was outstanding.”

Bryan and Stephanie Tippen of the Tippen Law firm were incredibly helpful during a very difficult time. Both were patient and courteous. They call back quickly and address questions and concerns thoroughly. The fees were reasonable, and the service was outstanding. Mr. Tippen is knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend this firm for all matters related to probate.Amy Bowers, June 5, 2017 – Google Review

“Best of all he is easy to work with.”

I can not speak highly enough about Mr. Tippen’s integrity. I would trust him with all of my personal affairs. Best of all he is easy to work with.Dr. Tim Milburn, June 4, 2017 – Google Review

“I highly recommend Mr. Tippen and his competent, friendly assistant.”

My husband and I were preparing to leave the country for a few weeks and realized that our Trust and Pour Over Wills needed updating. We called Mr. Tippen with less than 2 weeks from our departure. He was able to complete all changes in less than the allotted time and I had confidence that every detail was being addressed not once but until we UNDERSTOOD and were VERY SATISFIED. I highly recommend Mr. Tippen and his competent, friendly assistant.Lisa Day, May 28, 2017 – Google Review

“Very prompt, great communication, very helpful in resolving estate issues. A pleasure to deal with.”

Very prompt, great communication, very helpful in resolving estate issues. A pleasure to deal with.Chris F, May 8 , 2017 – Google Review

“Very patient, and very helpful”

The Tippen Law firm prepared a will, trust, power of attorney for health care. Bryan took as much time as we needed to understand each document, and walked us thru various examples of our plans. He is very patient, and very helpful. We enjoyed our experience and will use The Tippen Law firm if needed in the future.Ray, May 2, 2017 – Avvo Review

Do you have legal questions,
need counsel for legal planning,
or require assistance with an issue?

Tippen Law Firm is here to help you and your family.

Contact Us